The IEDTA Events Calendar includes IEDTA-sponsored events and other events submitted by members, for the benefit of the community. For general information about EDT events, click here. For information about what is appropriate for this calendar and how to submit event suggestions, please see the “Suggest an Event” page.


Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2022

TACKLING TRAUMA WITH ISTDP

February 28 @ 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Online United Kingdom E16 2DQ + Google Map

This one-day workshop will review ISTDP for trauma in its various formats. Please follow the Eventbrite link below for more details. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/tackling-trauma-with-istdp-tickets-189018388087  

Find out more »

April 2022

10TH NORWAY IMMERSION IN ISTDP: THE CENTRAL ROLE OF CONTINUOUS POSITIVE REGARD FOR THE PATIENT IN ISTDP

April 21 - April 23
Drammens Theater, Studioscenen, Øvre Torggate 12, 3018 Drammen
Drammen, Norway
+ Google Map

The 10th Norway Immersion in ISTDP will take place in Drammen, Norway in person only. Please follow the link for more details. https://istdp.no/

Find out more »

Treating Post-Traumatic Stress Symptoms with ISTDP

April 22
500CAD$

Part 1- 22 April 2022, Time: 10am-5pm AT; 2pm-9pm GMT; 3pm-10pm CET Part 2- 6 May 2022, Time: 10am-5pm AT; 2pm-9pm GMT; 3pm-10pm CET Dr. Joel Town will provide a NEW online training event introducing the ISTDP model for treating post-traumatic stress symptoms. When faced with exposure to one or more traumatic situations involving significant harm to the self or another, symptoms may develop characteristic of post-traumatic stress disorder. This includes intrusion symptoms, negative mood and cognitions, arousal and reactivity…

Find out more »

UNDERSTANDING AND MANAGING CRISIS SESSIONS IN PSYCHOTHERAPY USING ISTDP

April 29 - May 1

Dr. Allan Abbass will provide a three-day training workshop, Understanding and Managing Crisis Sessions in Psychotherapy Using ISTDP, in Bern, Switzerland. Please follow the link below for more details. https://www.istdp.ch/sites/default/files/programm_flyers/FlyerAbbass2022eng.pdf Please follow the link below for registration. https://www.istdp.ch/form/onlineform2022apraa

Find out more »
+ Export Events

To learn about how we handle information we collect, please see our Privacy Policy